Pre-Health Advisory Committee

Cathy Southwick, M.S., Chair, Pre-Health Coordinator                                         

Dr. Jason Belden, Integrative Biology                                                                 

Dr. K. Darrell Berlin, Chemistry                                                                           

Dr. Nancy Betts, Nutritional Sciences                                                                  

Dr. Kim Burnham, Microbiology and Molecular Genetics                                    

Dr. Winyoo Chowanadisai, Nutritional Sciences                                                 

Dr. Stephen Clarke, Nutritional Sciences                                                            

Dr. Tyrrell Conway, Microbiology and Molecular Genetics                                  

Dr. Heather Fahlenkamp, Chemical Engineering                                               

Dr. Keith Garbutt, Dean, The Honors College                                                    

Dr. John Gustafson, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology                                 

Dr. Jeff Hadwiger, Microbiology and Molecular Genetics                                   

Dr. Amanda Harrist, Human Development & Family Science                             

Dana Hatter, M.S., Microbiology and Molecular Genetics

Dan Leifield, M.A., Integrative Biology

Dr. Daniel Lin, Nutritional Sciences

Dr. Matthew Lovern, Integrative Biology 

Dr. Edralin Lucas, Nutritional Sciences

Dr. Erika Lutter, Microbiology and Molecular Genetics 

Dr. Amy Martindale, Assistant Dean, Arts and Sciences Student Services

Dr. David Meinke, Plant Biology, Ecology, and Evolution

Dr. Marianna Patrauchan, Microbiology and Molecular Genetics

Dr. Josh Ramsey, Chemical Engineering

Dr. Jennifer Shaw, Inegrative Biology

Todd Snethen, Assistant Director/Advisor, Education Student Services

Dr. Barbara Stoecker, Nutritional Sciences

Dr. Noha Youssef, Microbiology and Molecular Genetics